1. HOME
  2. Company Information
  3. Japan

Japan

Please feel free to contact us for product or other technical inquiries.

Head Office 530-0004
Aqua Dojima
1-4-16 Dojimahama, Kita-ku, Osaka, Japan
Access
10 minute walk from JR Osaka Station
5 minute walk from Yotsubashi Line Higobashi Station
TEL:+81-6-6343-0515
FAX:+81-6-6343-0729
E-mail:support@apiste.co.jp
Overseas Sales Division 530-0004
Aqua Dojima
1-4-16 Dojimahama, Kita-ku, Osaka, Japan
Access
10 minute walk from JR Osaka Station
5 minute walk from Yotsubashi Line Higobashi Station
TEL:+81-6-6343-0519
FAX:+81-6-6343-0729
E-mail:support_overseas@apiste.co.jp
North Kanto Office 330-0854
Sonic City Bldg.
1-7-5 Sakuragi-cho, Omiya-ku, Saitama, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-48-640-1411
FAX:+81-48-640-1488
E-mail:kita-kantou@apiste.co.jp
Tokyo Office 108-0023
Shibaura Square Bldg.
4-9-25 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-3-5444-8611
FAX:+81-3-5444-8480
E-mail:tokyo@apiste.co.jp
Shizuoka Office 420-0853
Urbannet Shizuoka Oute-machi Blgd.
5-4 Oute-machi, Aoi-ku, Shizuoka, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-54-275-1411
FAX:+81-54-275-1419
E-mail:shizuoka@apiste.co.jp
Nagoya Office 460-0003
Pacific Square Nagoya Nishiki
2-5-12 Nishiki, Naka-ku, Nagoya, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-52-220-6244
FAX:+81-52-220-6245
E-mail:nagoya@apiste.co.jp
Kanazawa Office 920-0031
Kanazawa Park Bldg.
3-1-1 Hirooka, Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-76-224-4522
FAX:+81-76-224-4530
E-mail:kanazawa@apiste.co.jp
Osaka Office 532-0011
Shin-Osaka Prime Tower
6-1-1 Nishinakajima, Yodogawa-ku, Osaka, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-6-4805-8655
FAX:+81-6-4805-8650
E-mail:osaka@apiste.co.jp
Hiroshima Office 732-0824
Hiroshima Daiichi Seimei OS Bldg.
1-2-21 Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-82-568-7511
FAX:+81-82-568-7520
E-mail:hiroshima@apiste.co.jp
Fukuoka Office 812-0016
Nihon Seimei Hakata Minami Bldg.
1-3-1 Hakataeki Minami, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka, Japan
Access
TEL:+81-92-473-6633
FAX:+81-92-473-6620
E-mail:fukuoka@apiste.co.jp